WJ2O and K2KAR Central Europe Trip

21 June to 5 July 2015



Itinerary
U.S.A. --> Frankfurt 20 June 2015 Sat
Bad Ems 21 June 2015 Sun
Bad Ems 22 June 2015 Mon
Maastricht 23 June 2015 Tue
Bourscheid 24 June 2015 Wed
Metz 25 June 2015 Thur
Stein 26 June 2015 Fri
Triesen 27 June 2015 Sat
Triesen 28 June 2015 Sun
Mutters 29 June 2015 Mon
Mutters 30 June 2015 Tue
Günzburg 1 July 2015 Wed
Günzburg 2 July 2015 Thur
Plzen 3 July 2015 Fri
Frankfurt 4 July 2015 Sat
Frankfurt --> U.S.A. 5 July 2015 Sun



 






QSOs per Country
Prefix Country WJ2O K2KAR Total
DL Germany 31 2 33
PA Netherlands 29 0 29
ON Belgium 10 1 11
LX Luxembourg 12 1 13
F France 17 4 21
HB9 Switzerland 23 5 28
HB0 Liechtenstein 4 7 11
OE Austria 58 27 85
I Italy 6 3 9
0 0 0
Total 190 50 240

U.S.A. --> Frankfurt

Saturday, 20 June 2015


Bad Ems

Sunday, 21 June 2015


Bad Ems

Monday, 22 June 2015


Maastricht

Tuesday, 23 June 2015


Bourscheid

Wednesday, 24 June 2015


Metz

Thursday, 25 June 2015


Stein

Friday, 26 June 2015


Triesen

Saturday, 27 June 2015


Triesen

Sunday, 28 June 2015


Mutters

Monday, 29 June 2015


Mutters

Tuesday, 30 June 2015


Günzburg

Wednesday, 1 July 2015


Günzburg

Thursday, 2 July 2015


Plzen

Thursday, 3 July 2015


Frankfurt

Thursday, 4 July 2015


Frankfurt <-- U.S.A.

Sunday, 5 July 2015